WPUDA Names New Officers

wpuda officers 2016

Pictured left to right:
Vice President Ron Skagen, Secretary Dean Dahlin, President Dennis Reid,
Past President Dennis Bolz, not pictured Treasurer Ben Kostick.

Commissioners from four public utility districts assumed top leadership positions for 2016-2017 as the Washington Public Utility Districts Association announced the election of its new officers this week. Wahkiakum County PUD Commissioner Dennis Reid was tapped to serve as President; Douglas County PUD Commissioner Ron Skagen was elected Vice-President after serving a year as Secretary; Lewis County PUD Commissioner Dean Dahlin was elected Secretary; and Lewis County PUD Commissioner Ben Kostick will continue to serve as Treasurer. Chelan County PUD Commissioner Dennis Bolz completed his year of service as President and will now fill the role of Past President on the Executive Committee.

The new officers assume an important leadership role in achieving the Association’s mission to “support, protect and enhance members’ ability to conserve power and water resources of the state and to provide not-for-profit, locally-controlled utility services.”




About The Chamber


Check Also

Walking Tours

Centralia Walking Tour Chehalis ...